ADVOKATER:

Per E Samuelson
Mobil: 0708-47 33 41 • e-mail: per@ssw.se

Richard Schönmeyr
Mobil: 0705-72 19 38 • e-mail: richard@ssw.se

Lars Wall
Mobil: 0708-38 55 84 • e-mail: lars@ssw.se

Christina Bergenstein
Mobil: 0704-56 13 62 • e-mail: christina.b@ssw.se

Jan C A Anderson
Mobil: 0707-87 10 10 • e-mail: jan@ssw.se

Gunilla Judell
Mobil: 0705-21 27 60 • e-mail: gunilla@ssw.se

Rolf Klintfors
Mobil: 0702-67 41 49 • e-mail: rolf@ssw.se

Lena Ebervall
Mobil: 0708-96 90 98 • e-mail: lena@ssw.se

Jessica Lundkvist
Mobil: 0703-66 96 10 • e-mail: jessica@ssw.se

SEKRETERARE:

Christina Vikström
Telefon: 010-155 02 00 • e-mail: christina@ssw.se

Namn*

Telefonnummer alt. e-post*

Ärende

STOCKHOLM

MALMÖ

NYKÖPING

ENKÖPING